Lade Veranstaltungen

This workshop is one of a series of three vibration therapy workshops in English offered by Bernd Purschian, MD, in 2022. You will get deep insights into the simple, efficient and profound wisdom of vibration therapy and learn many healing fields to achieve healing for yourself, for your environment, or for others.  Also, you can use the energies from vibration therapy in the exclusive or supportive therapy of clients. Apart from this practical benefit, intense meditations in each workshop will allow you to follow the path of consciousness, the path of your soul, very well.

“Enter the form of healed communication!”  (Elyah)

 

General information about the Workshop on Vibration Therapy

Vibration therapy is a new holistic healing method that works with healing fields from energized mountain crystals. These change vibrations through communicating light and healing. Thus, healing in body, soul and mind is enabled. This energy work can be used by therapists of all kinds as well as in daily family and professional life where you wish more healed communication and vitality.

 

About the Teacher

Bernd Purschian, a medical doctor and specialist in psychiatry and psychotherapy since 1989, runs a medical practice in Darmstadt and a private practice in Malchen near Darmstadt. From 2010 to 2015, he has done an intense training in vibration therapy. Since then, he has been using this therapy form very successfully and also made further enhancement since 2014.

In 2021, Bernd Purschian MD offers two online workshops on vibration therapy in English. In 2020, he offered a broad-based, profound vibration therapeutic training in German which ranged over four full weekends (Friday through Sunday) which he will also repeat in 2021. If desired, he will also offer this broad vibration therapeutic training in English. All the seminars take place in the santara domhaus or as live Zoom meetings from there.


Vibration Therapy Workshop Dates 2022:

Please check for the workshop times in your time zone! For each workshop, we always give the German time in the first line, the Malaysian time in the second line. Workshop times have been chosen in such a way that also participants from UK can participate easily.

 

Workshop I:

20-22 January 2022

Time:
10:00 – 15:00 (CET) [GMT+1]
17:00 – 22:00 [GMT+8] for Thursday and Friday

9:00 – 15:00 (CET) [GMT+1]
16:00 – 22:00 [GMT+8] for Saturday

 

Workshop II

05 – 07 August 2022

Time:
10:00 – 15:00 (CET) [GMT+1]
16:00 – 21:00 [GMT+7] for Friday

10:00 – 16:00 (CET) [GMT+1]
16:00 – 22:00 [GMT+7] for Saturday

10:00 – 15:00 (CET) [GMT+1]
16:00 – 21:00 [GMT+8] for Sunday

 

English Advanced Workshop 3 (Merge with all English groups)

Date:
28-30 October 2022

Time:
10:00 – 15:00 (CET) [GMT+1]
16:00 – 21:00 [GMT+7] for Friday

10:00 – 16:00 (CET) [GMT+1]
16:00 – 22:00 [GMT+7] for Saturday

9:00 – 14:00 (CET) [GMT+1]
16:00 – 21:00 [GMT+8] for Sunday

*Note that there’s Summer and Winter clock adjustment in CET and GMT.

 

Requirements

These workshops depend on each other, i.e. you cannot do the third workshop without having done the first and second ones before.

Participants of previous English vibration therapy workshops are welcome to join in the first two of these workshops to repeat,  to enjoy the beautiful energies and to get more healing for themselves. The third workshop is offered to all those who already participated in Advanced English Vibration Therapy I and II workshops.

 

Cost

Per workshop (total cost for all seminar days):

– 180 € for people living in Malaysia

– 300 € for people living in Europe or America, participating online
– 350 € for people living in Europe or America, participating in the santara domhaus

– 200 € for members of the already existing English-speaking group who would like to repeat a seminar

Those who can easily afford to spend more on the seminar are welcome to do an extra donation in order to support gifted people who would otherwise not be able to participate.

 

Registration and Payment

There are three possible ways of registration and payment:

  • You send your participation fee at least three weeks ahead of the workshop through paypal to santara-domhaus@dr-purschian.de and include your complete address and the information for which workshop the payment is intended.  We will then send you the Zoom link for the workshop.
  • You send an email to santara-domhaus@dr-purschian.de with your full address and the information which workshop you would like to attend (next). We send you a confirmation mail shortly afterwards and an invoice with our bank data about three weeks ahead of the workshop, asking you to transfer your participation fee, with your name as purpose. Please note that depending on the country high transfer fees may apply, please check with your bank.  As soon as this amount is on our bank account, we send you the Zoom link for the workshop to your email address.

More Information and Registration

You can find an introduction to vibration therapy in our script from a previous taster day on vibration therapy, which you can download from our webshop. In case you have trouble doing so or if you have other questions about the workshops, feel free to contact us through

email: santara-domhaus@dr-purschian.de  or

phone: 0049 – 6151 – 9816 743